NA Chairwoman congratulates re-elected leaders of Australian parliaments hinh anh 1President of the Autralian Senate Scott Ryan (Photo: VNA)
Hanoi (VNA) – National Assembly Chairwoman Nguyen Thi Kim Ngan on July 3 sent her congratulations to leaders of Australian Senate and House of Representatives on their re-elections.

Scott Ryan has been re-elected as President of the Senate and Tony Smith, Speaker of the House of Representatives of Australia.-VNA