Vietnamese Government in 2016 – 2021 tenure hinh anh 1New Cabinet members introduced at the first session of the 14th National Assembly (Photo: VNA)

Hanoi (VNA)
– The 14th National Assembly has approved the apparatus of the Government in the 2016-2021 tenure at its first session.

The following is the full list of the new Government members.

Prime Minister: Nguyen Xuan Phuc

Deputy Prime Ministers: Truong Hoa Binh, Trinh Dinh Dung, Vu Duc Dam, Vuong Dinh Hue, and Pham Binh Minh, who is also Foreign Minister.

Minister of Science and Technology: Chu Ngoc Anh
Minister of Industry and Trade: Tran Tuan Anh
Minister and Chairman of the Committee for Ethnic Minority Affairs: Do Van Chien
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development: Nguyen Xuan Cuong
Minister of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs: Dao Ngoc Dung
Minister of Planning and Investment: Nguyen Chi Dung
Minister of Finance: Dinh Tien Dung
Minister and Chairman of the Government Office: Mai Tien Dung
Minister of Construction: Pham Hong Ha
Minister of Natural Resources and Environment: Tran Hong Ha
Governor of the State Bank of Vietnam: Le Minh Hung
Minister of Public Security: To Lam
Minister of National Defence: Ngo Xuan Lich
Minister of Justice: Le Thanh Long
Minister of Transport: Truong Quang Nghia
Minister of Education and Training: Phung Xuan Nha
Inspector General of the Government Inspectorate: Phan Van Sau
Minister of Home Affairs: Le Vinh Tan
Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism: Nguyen Ngoc Thien
Minister of Health: Nguyen Thi Kim Tien
Minister of Information and Communications: Truong Minh Tuan.-VNA