Prime Minister Nguyen Tan Dung and President Truong Tan Sang on February 25 extended their congratulations to Raul Castro Ruz, First Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Cuba (PCC), on his re-election as President of the Cuban State Council and the Council of Ministers for the 2013-2018 term.

The same day, National Assembly Chairman Nguyen Sinh Hung extended his congratulations to Esteban Lazo on his election as the National Assembly Chairman of the People’s Power.-VNA